Education

Christian Formation

Church School


We are doing trying mid-week in person lessons this year.   Below is the schedule. Take-Home Sunday School will be available for those that want it.

This year we will be studying the symbols of the church.

Date Symbol
September 22, 2021 Wednesday 3:30pm Lamb
October 13, 2021 Wednesday 3:30pm Dove
November 17, 2021 Wednesday 3:30pm Alpha Omega
December 15, 2021 Wednesday 3:30pm IHS/X
January 12, 2022 Wednesday 3:30pm Water
February 16, 2022 Wednesday 3:30pm Grape
March 16, 2022 Wednesday 3:30pm Wheat
April 13, 2022 Wednesday 3:30pm Cross
May 18, 2022 Wednesday 3:30pm Trinity
June 8, 2022 Wednesday 3:30pm Flame

September lessons:

Lamb for youngest children group

Lamb for middle children group

Lamb for teenagers

October lessons:

Dove for youngest children group

Dove for middle children group

Dove for teenagers

Adult Bible Study

Tuesday mornings 10 AM

Meeting socially distant in the Nicholas Room at the church.

  • Currently studying the Lord’s Prayer

Please email John Geen if you would like to attend so that he can order the books.  snjgeen@verizon.net

2nd & 4th Tuesday evening, 7:30 PM

  • Everyone is welcome to attend. Currently meeting via Zoom. Please email or text Mike Hopkins for the Zoom link. 603-765-3736 mhopkins735@outlook.com
  • What we’ve studied in the past:
    • Paul’s ministry using the book, “The Call – the Life and Message of the Apostle Paul” by Adam Hamilton
    • “The Messiah – The Texts Behind Handel’s Masterpiece”
    • “Meeting Jesus Again for the First Time” by Marcus Borg
    • “Psalms:Prayers of the Heart” by Eugene Peterson
  • Currently studying “The Heart That Grew Three Sizes” by Matt Rawle