Contact Us

St. Anne’s Episcopal Church
The Rev’d Jennifer D. Beal, Rector



Street Address:
St. Anne’s Episcopal Church
14 Treble Cove Road
North Billerica, MA 01862

Mailing Address:
St. Anne’s Episcopal Church
PO Box 134
North Billerica, MA 01862

Mother Jennifer’s Office Hours*: 
Tuesdays 12-5pm; Thursdays 2-5 pm

PLEASE call or email her with any kind of pastoral concern.

*call or refer to weekly bulletins for any changes.

Church Office Hours: 
Thursdays 2-5 pm

What is Vestry?

The vestry of an Episcopal Church has three primary responsibilities.  The first two are managerial: to take care of parish finances and the parish building(s). The third is to choose individuals to fill various positions of leadership and representation: the choice of a rector, the choice of delegates to the diocesan convention, and the selection of others as the diocesan canons may stipulate.  The vestry also serves as an advisory council to the rector who by church law is the parish’s chief liturgical and pastoral officer.

St. Anne’s Vestry Members:

Mike Hopkins – Co-Warden

Rosemary Kinser – Co-Warden

Russel Bent – Clerk

Linda Kusnierz – Treasurer

Marie Figenbaum – 2024

Maria Martin – 2024

Todd Baldwin – 2025

Lisa Carpine – 2025

Sandra Giroux – 2026

Brenda Komarinski – 2026